2017-2018 Faculty

 

ADMINISTRATION

Pastor & 5th-8th Bible History
Rev. Andy Schwatz
andrew.schwartz@ctk-wels.org
Andy Schwartz Principal and Seventh-Eighth
Mr. Chris Hintz
principal@ctk-wels.org
 Chris Hintz


TEACHERS

Fifth-Sixth
Miss Sammi Koepsell
sammi.koepsell@ctk-wels.org
 Sammi Koepsell Third-Fourth
Mrs. Sarah Schwartz
sarah.schwartz@ctk-wels.org
 Sarah Schwartz
First-Second & AD
Mrs. Erica Hoffman
erica.hoffman@ctk-wels.org
 Erica Hoffman Kindergarten
Mrs. Tammy MacDonald
tammy.macdonald@ctk-wels.org
 Tammy MacDonald
Pre-K4 PM
Mrs. Diane Bloom
diane.bloom@ctk-wels.org
 Bloom_Diane76 Pre-K3 and Pre-K4 AM
Mrs. Jill Sarro
jill.sarro@ctk-wels.org


PART-TIME TEACHERS

7th-8th Reading & 5th-8th Science
Mrs. JoAnn Johson
joann.johnson@ctk-wels.org
5th-8th Music and Art
Mrs. Kristine LaPoint
kristine.lapoint@ctk-wels.org
2nd Reading
Mrs. Mara Bingham
mara.bingham@ctk-wels.org
1st-2nd English/Writing
Mrs. Jan Grandt
jan.grandt@ctk-wels.org


SUPPORT STAFF

School Secretary
Ms. Saville McDaniel
school@ctk-wels.org
 Saville McDaniel Church Secretary
Mrs. Joan Krout
church@ctk-wels.org
 Krout_Joan78
School Janitor
Mrs. Kaylyn Teem
Before & After Care Provider
Miss Amanda MacDonald
Hot Lunch Coordinator
Mrs. Brenda Requa